Navigation
Home Page
Home Page

Virtual Library - Author of the Week

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am excited to announce 'Author of the Week' from Oak National Academy!

 

Every week you can click HERE to read a different book for FREE online. This week's book is The Girl Who Stole an Elephant by Nizrana Farook. This is her first book and it's a great adventure, ideal for fans of Bear Grylls and Gill Lewis. You can listen to the audio version too!    The book is also available to borrow from ePlatform!

 

Each week there will also be activities and author videos to download.

 

Previous Authors of the Week:-

 Jacqueline Wilson

 

 

 

Top